Flawed

Flawed

It’s so hard to see your own flaws. We always see our good qualities and keep highlighting those, who wouldn’t. But sometimes you just need to pause for a second and judge yourself.

I believe my worst quality is … thinking too much about everything which actually drains my energy. I give thinking more time that it deserve. Instead I could be doing much more stuff!

I have learned that anything that already happened doesn’t deserve to take any of my time because thinking about it won’t change it.

You can’t change yesterday or think of tomorrow, you can only live today

Leave a Reply

