Time Machine

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly writing challenge: “Hindsight is 20-20.”

It must feel so good to have power over anything. What if we had the power to rewrite history! What would we choose to rewrite?

I am sure that I would have changed a lot of things. Things that happened in the world that I wish I could stop. I would have stopped wars and killings of innocent people. I would have changed lots of things in my personal life and took different decision. I wouldn’t have changed where I live or how I lived. I would have stood up for a lot of ideas I had and never had the right chance to apply them or even discuss them with anyone.

It would have been great if we had a time machine that helped us to go back in time and change any situation we would like to change. But reality check, we can’t do that!

Maybe we should enjoy more what we have and continue living spontaneously and not try to change our past but rather build our own future!

I hope 2015 would be a happy year for everyone. Hope each and everyone could plan their own year and be satisfied with the outcome.

watch

One thought on “Time Machine

Leave a Reply

