Around The World

I’ve always had a list in mind of the countries that I want to visit. Each country has special characteristics that make it more appealing and more teasing for me to want to visit. I keep on postponing those visits but until when?

My plan in life it to work hard, retire early and travel all around the world, discovering new cultures, learning new languages and enjoying each country’s most amazing attractions. Never thought if I am going to travel alone or be accompanied by someone but what I am sure of that I will enjoy every bit of it.

They say travelling changes people, and I can’t wait to be changed. I am not very knowledgeable about other countries and the best way to know more about a country is to physically visit it. I can read books and research online for years about countries but it’s never the same after a visit.

At first I wanted to visit the famous Seven Wonders of the World, I even remember that I did a research in school about them and was fascinated by each and every one of them. And then through my research I realized that there are ancient and modern wonders of the world, which made the idea of the wonders more and more interesting to me. But now I want to visit all countries around the world because I am sure that each one of them has its own wonder.

The list of the top countries I want to visit:

    • Spain
    • Italy
    • London
    • France
    • Dubai
    • Maldives
Leave a Reply

