Countdown

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly writing challenge: “Countdown.”

This post will be about the top 10 things that I want to have/change by beginning of 2015. We all have a certain list in our minds that we wish we could accomplish but sometimes that are so many external factors that prevent us from doing that. I am pretty determined to do everything on my list this time!

10.Become more optimistic regarding everything that is happening to me.

9.Reading more books since that is one of the things that relax me the most.

8.Meeting new people.

7.Finding a good job at a big company that would appreciate my skills and talents.

6.Apply for a MBA.

5.Teaching myself to enjoy more of what I have before I lose any of it.

4.Traveling to at least 2 of the countries that I wish to visit.

3.Work out more and lose some weight (maybe 2 lbs lol)

2.Creating new memories with the people I truly LOVE.

1.To be Happy!

2 thoughts on “Countdown

Leave a Reply

