The Right Words

There are so many times when my head is full of thoughts that I just wish I can express in words. I keep on keeping those feelings inside me but I always ask myself the same questions “Till When?”. Why is it that I have to say how I feel to make others know how I feel? I stay silent hoping that I could be understood.

A smile on my face is always hiding a pain that I try so hard to let go of. Just trying to set more goals and plan more plans that would distract me of the real feeling I am trying to escape from. Sometimes escaping is the only solution when you can’t change the situation.

Leave a Reply

