Thanksgiving Day!

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Never Too Late.”

Today is a day to be thankful for things in your life. It took me a minute to realize what I want to be thankful for since it was a rough year for me. But the first thing that I wanted to be thankful for is being healthy since we take our health for granted but it’s not! Another thing that I want to be thankful people who stood by me and supported me through my ups and downs (they know who they are). They made me feel special and that I am capable of doing almost everything. They listened to all of my complaints and thoughts carefully. I can’t possibly live without them!

Happy Thanksgiving.

One thought on “Thanksgiving Day!

Leave a Reply

