My life as a Movie

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Cue the Violins.”

If my life was a movie, I am sure that it will have different soundtracks and never the same one. Some of the soundtracks would be a happy song and others would be really sad ones. But the main soundtrack of my life would definitely be “All By Myself” by Celine dion (I know it’s a sad song but I really love it). The main instruments used in my life if it was a movie would be the piano, violent and drums!

Leave a Reply

