A day off

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Sparkling or Still.”

The Beach

A day off is honestly the only thing I’m looking forward to right now. A perfect day off for me would be both Sparkling & Still. I like to spend half of it just relaxing and literally doing nothing and talking to no one. Maybe watching TV and sometimes reading a book, which makes me very relaxed. Also, I would spend more time on my blog if I had a day off.

 And the other half of my day I like to be all and about, going out and chilling with some friends where we can talk about how long and tiring our week was. Actually I would love to do some shopping too, who doesn’t like shopping? One of the favorite thing to do is relaxing by the beach beach I always imagine that my day off should be more than 24 hours because I always have no time for all the stuff I have in mind to finish.

2 thoughts on “A day off

Leave a Reply

