The Effect of Music

How come a certain song could be so magical? Hearing the words with the rhythm can make me just sink deep in every tone. The more I listen to music the more it becomes enjoyable to me! A happy day to me is when I listen to a really good song. I find the words I want to say in the lyrics in a good song. I re-live all the words that I listen to as if I am part of the song I am listening to.

I read so many studies talking about how healthy listening to music is to your brain and I totally I agree. I don’t think there was a day that passed by without me listening to music. I don’t necessarily have a favorite style of music that I tend to listen to, I just listen to the song that my heart sings and dances to.

Leave a Reply

