A New Adventure

All I can think of is waking up to a crisp bright morning. Where the sky is clear and the weather is perfectly warm. And there is the sound of birds singing! Mornings are my favorite part of a day, always.

Lately, I’ve been wanting to become a more adventurous person so why not try riding a speeding car in a car race maybe. Few people will be on the top of my head to give them a phone call and ask them to join me for a new experience that I haven’t tried before.

Being Adventurous is a part of being spontaneous. I have always wondered how would I feel if I stopped thinking too much about everything before doing it, would that make it more enjoyable or more risky?!

“Daily Prompt – Trio No.4”.

Trio no. 4

Race Car

One thought on “A New Adventure

Leave a Reply

