On a rooftop with love

litterthoughts

I would walk a thousand miles
and no matter how long it takes,
I will come running home to you.
I would cross oceans and no matter
how big the waves are,
I will sail home to you.
I would chase your troubles away
and no matter how dangerous it’ll get,
I will still come knocking at your door.
I would sing and dance for you
and no matter how funny it will sound,
I will still scream my lungs out for you.
My two left feet will never tire of dancing for you.
I would fall in love over and over
and no matter how crazy you can get,
still my heart will keep on finding ways
to love you more.

View original post

Leave a Reply

